Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Events & Activities

Community Events and Partnerships

Join us for our Monthly Field Trips and discover all the many different places we visit including:

Virtual & In-Person Field Trips:
        Center for Puppetry Arts     
        Jacksonville Zoo
        Mercedes Benz Stadium
        Sea World
        Cooking with Champ
        Science Center(s)
        Smithsonian Museum 
        Tennessee Aquairum
        Children’s Museum
        Art Influenced
        Coca Cola Space Center
        Legoland
        Zoo Atlanta
        Jekyll Island 4H
        Tellus Museum
        and MORE!
 
Select For More information
 

CLUBS

Georgia Cyber Academy has numerous clubs to join for all grade levels. Visit your school’s clubs page to see which clubs may interest you.

Primary Grades k-2

Grades 3-5

Grades 6-8

Grades 9-12

Service & Leadership

H-E-R-O ... ARE YOU A HERO?

H.E.R.O. Here Engaged Ready Online

All GCA Champions can be a H.E.R.O.!  

AND WIN PRIZES! šŸ†šŸŽ

Find out how

Upcoming Community Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Virtual Information Session
-
Zoom Webinar
Fri, May 13
Champ Hoot Hour
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Microsoft Monday: Coding with Dance Party
-
Virtual Field Trip
Paint & Pop - 8th - 12th Grade Only
-
Windy Hill Recreation Center - 1885 Roswell St. SE, Smyrna, GA 30080
Tue, May 17
Chattanooga Zoo: Virtual Zoology
-
Virtual Field Trip
Jewish Museum of Maryland
-
Virtual Field Trip
Paint & Pop - 8th - 12th grade Only
-
Panola Mountain State Park - 2620 GA Hwy 155 SW, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Wed, May 18
Georgia Museum of Agriculture
-
1392 Whiddon Mill Rd. Tifton, GA 31793
Hands on Science with Ms. Rosita
-
Virtual Field Trip
Thu, May 19
Warbington Farms
-
5555 Crow Rd. Cumming, GA 30041
Fri, May 20
Virtual - Fitness Friday with ETO Martial Arts
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
College Football Hall of Fame
-
250 Marietta St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Microsoft Museum: Travel to Australia
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts McDuffie Environmental Education Center
-
4695 Fish Hatchery Rd. Dearing, GA 30808
Subscribe to Alerts Chattanooga Zoo
-
301 N. Holtzclaw Ave. Chattanooga, TN 37404
Subscribe to Alerts Pacific Science Center
-
Virtual Field Trip
Subscribe to Alerts Reptile Zoo
-
Virtual Field Trip
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Metropolitan Museum of Art
-
Virtual Field Trip
Subscribe to Alerts Vidalia Onion Museum CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
100 Vidalia Sweet Onion Dr, Vidalia, GA 30474
Subscribe to Alerts The Elephant Sanctuary
-
Virtual Field Trip
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Arabia Mountain Hike - 3rd grade and up
-
3787 Klondike Rd. Stonecrest, GA 30038
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Chattanooga - Splash Pad Social
-
Coolidge Park - 150 River St. Chattanooga, TN 3740
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual - National Gallery of Art
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events Calendar
Enroll Now!

Need Immunizations or in Need of a Health Center?

Select the button below to view a map of Health center locations. 

Community Events