Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Events & Activities

Community Events and Partnerships

Join us for our Monthly Field Trips and discover all the many different places we visit including:

Virtual & In-Person Field Trips:
        Center for Puppetry Arts     
        Jacksonville Zoo
        Mercedes Benz Stadium
        Sea World
        Cooking with Champ
        Science Center(s)
        Smithsonian Museum 
        Tennessee Aquairum
        Children’s Museum
        Art Influenced
        Coca Cola Space Center
        Legoland
        Zoo Atlanta
        Jekyll Island 4H
        Tellus Museum
        and MORE!
 
Select For More information
 

CLUBS

Georgia Cyber Academy has numerous clubs to join for all grade levels. Visit your school’s clubs page to see which clubs may interest you.

Primary Grades k-2

Grades 3-5

Grades 6-8

Grades 9-12

Service & Leadership

Upcoming Community Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events Calendar