Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Events & Activities

Community Events and Partnerships

Join us for our Monthly Field Trips and discover all the many different places we visit including:

Virtual & In-Person Field Trips:
        Center for Puppetry Arts     
        Jacksonville Zoo
        Mercedes Benz Stadium
        Sea World
        Cooking with Champ
        Science Center(s)
        Smithsonian Museum 
        Tennessee Aquairum
        Children’s Museum
        Art Influenced
        Coca Cola Space Center
        Legoland
        Zoo Atlanta
        Jekyll Island 4H
        Tellus Museum
        and MORE!
 
Select For More information
 

CLUBS

Georgia Cyber Academy has numerous clubs to join for all grade levels. Visit your school’s clubs page to see which clubs may interest you.

Clubs

Upcoming Community Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Virtual - Microsoft Monday
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Savannah - Poetry Slam & Dramatic Expressions
-
Garden City Library - 104 Sunshine Rd. Garden City, GA 3140
Fri, Feb 3
Virtual - Cooking with Champ
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Albany - Albany Civil Rights Institute
-
Albany Civil Rights Institute - 326 W Whitney Ave. Albany, GA 31701
Subscribe to Alerts Waitlisted Atlanta - The Carlos Museum at Emory University
-
Carlos Museum - 571 S Kilgo Cir. NE, Atlanta, GA 30322
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts Waitlisted-Atlanta - Center for Puppetry Arts: A Musical Giant and His Cool Cat
-
Center for Puppetry Arts - 1404 Spring St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30309
Subscribe to Alerts Atlanta - National Center for Civil & Human Rights
-
National Center for Civil & Human Rights - 100 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd. Atlanta, GA 30313
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Chattanooga, TN - Creative Discovery Museum
-
Creative Discovery Museum - 321 Chestnut St. Chattanooga, TN 37402
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Macon - Fictional Filmmaking with Middle Georgia State University
-
Middle Georgia State University - 100 University Pkwy. Macon, GA 31206
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual - Ecologist School: Ecology
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Augusta - Paint & Pop
-
Liberty Park Community Center - 1040 Newmantown Rd. Grovetown, GA 30813
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Stonecrest - Poetry Slam & Dramatic Expressions
-
Stonecrest Library - 3123 Klondike Rd. Stonecrest, GA 30038
Fri, Feb 17
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual - Fox in the Box
-
Virtual Field Trip
Subscribe to Alerts Covington - EcoTours with Erica: Community Science
-
Turner Lake Park - 6185 Turner Lake Rd NW, Covington, GA 30014
Subscribe to Alerts Hybrid - Fit Friday: ETO Fitness
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Presidential Library & Museum
-
Jimmy Carter Presidential Library & Museum - 441 John Lewis Freedom Pkwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30307
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts St. Simons Island Lighthouse Museum
-
St. Simons Lighthouse Museum - 610 Beachview Dr. St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual - Mock Trial
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events Calendar
Second Semester Enrollment Now Open Grades K-8

Community Events