Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Counseling Resources

two women smiling

Parent Nights

The high school counselors host evening Parent Nights each semester. 

All Parent Nights are geared toward grade levels, with the counselors hosting one for freshman, sophomores, juniors, and seniors. Each one is recorded in case you cannot attend and covers a wide range of information with an open Q & A time at the end. Your student is welcome to attend as well!

Counseling Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Dual Enrollment Information Sessions
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Dual Enrollment Information Sessions
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Virtual College and Career Center
-
Virtual
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Fostering Healthy Friendships- 7th Grade
-
virtual
Young Harris College Tour
Young Harris, GA
Thu, Jan 16
Dual Enrollment Information Sessions
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Counseling
  • High School Counseling
  • Middle School Counseling