Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Counseling Resources

two women smiling

Parent Nights

The high school counselors host evening Parent Nights each semester. 

All Parent Nights are geared toward grade levels, with the counselors hosting one for freshman, sophomores, juniors, and seniors. Each one is recorded in case you cannot attend and covers a wide range of information with an open Q & A time at the end. Your student is welcome to attend as well!

Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary Grades 3-5 Counseling
  • Middle Grades 6-8 Counseling
  • Secondary Grades 9-12 Counseling

Find Help Georgia

If you or someone you know is in crisis, call or text 988 to reach the Suicide and Crisis Lifeline, chat with them online via their website, or text HOME to 741741 (multiple languages available). If this is an emergency, call 911.

This database is provided by the State of Georgia and its partners to assist in accessing community resources. For more information, please view “Terms” on www.findhelpga.org