Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Counseling Resources

two women smiling

Parent Nights

The high school counselors host evening Parent Nights each semester. 

All Parent Nights are geared toward grade levels, with the counselors hosting one for freshman, sophomores, juniors, and seniors. Each one is recorded in case you cannot attend and covers a wide range of information with an open Q & A time at the end. Your student is welcome to attend as well!

Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Fall Senior Parent Night
Virtual
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
11th Grade Parent Night
Virtual
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
https://www.smore.com/mvzq7
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
https://www.smore.com/mvzq7
Subscribe to Alerts CSU-College Visit
3991 University Ave, Columbus, GA 31907, USA
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
https://www.smore.com/mvzq7
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
https://www.smore.com/mvzq7
Subscribe to Alerts ASVAB
GCA District Office 1745 Phoenix Blvd. Atlanta, GA 30349
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Red Ribbon Week
https://www.smore.com/mvzq7
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Counseling
  • High School Counseling
  • Middle School Counseling