Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

2020-2021 School Calendar

Important Dates & School Holidays

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
GCA In-Person and Virtual Community Day
-
Various locations around the state
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar