Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Meetings

Monthly Parent Meetings are hosted by the Family Engagement Team.  The purpose is to share district wide information, receive parent feedback, and provide strategies to help you be a successful Learning Coach to your student.

Quarterly District Town Hall Parent Meetings are hosted by the Family Engagement Team.  The purpose is to share district wide information, inform you of upcoming events, department news, ways to further help your student at home, and other district-wide news. 

Save the Dates: 2019-2020 Parent Meeting Schedule at a Glance

August 15, 2019 - District Town Hall

September 19, 2019 - Parent Meeting & Parent University

October 17, 2019 - Annual Title I Meeting

October 24, 2019 - EL Family Night

November 21, 2019 - Parent Meeting & Parent University

December 19, 2019 - Parent Meeting & Parent University

January 16, 2020 - District Town Hall

February 20, 2020 - Parent Meeting & Parent University

March 19, 2020 - Parent Meeting & Parent University

March 26, 2020 - CLIP Family Input Meeting

April 16, 2020 - Title I End of the Year Review & Input Meeting

May 7, 2020 - District Town Hall

Parent Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Sep 1
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 2
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Sep 3
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Info Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 9
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Sep 10
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Info Session CANCELLED
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 11
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Sep 15
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 16
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Sep 17
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Info Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 18
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Parent Meetings
  • Parent Help Sessions
  • Parent Training Sessions