Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Documents & Resources

School Handbook

DISTRICT HANDBOOK

School Compact

2020-2021 HS Compact

three teenage girls standing side by side

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Savvy Scholarship Sessions
Virtual
9th Grade Parent Night
Virtual
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • High School Counseling