Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Contact Info

GCA District Offices: 1745 Phoenix Blvd., Suite 100, Atlanta GA 30349

Enrolled families should email or call their Family Success Liaison (FSL) as their school point of contact for questions and support.

General inquiries:

Feedback or suggestions:  404.334.4790 or feedback@georgiacyber.org

Enrollment questions or issues: 470.400.7887 or  enrollment@georgiacyber.org

Enrolled students should email or call their teacher as their point of contact for course-specific questions and support.

Curriculum  or instructional platform issues (student courses, G-suite, or Clever, Canvas, Jigsaw, Infinite Campus): technology@georgiacyber.org

Student loaner computer or printer hardware support: 404.334.4790 ext.8

Student loaner hotspot issues: mmiller@georgiacyber.org (Please type ‘Hot Spot Issue’ in the email subject line)

Attendance questions or concerns: attendance@georgiacyber.org

Testing (Milestones, AP, SAT, PSAT, Access, NWEA) questions or issues: testing@georgiacyber.org

Employment or Human Resources inquiries: gcahr@georgiacyber.org

School culture initiatives and GCA community involvement questions: champ@georgiacyber.org

Transcript requests: Transcripts

Student records requests: Records or records@georgiacyber.org

Information about the Georgia Cyber Academy Board of Directors, including meeting schedules, agendas and minutes: Governing Board

Website issues, questions, or suggestions: webmaster@georgiacyber.org

Media inquiries or requests: Media Requests

Translation Services

If you speak another language, language assistance services are available free of charge. Email Julie Ferrer jferrer@georgiacyber.org

ATENCIÓN: si habla español, tiene a su disposición servicios gratuitos de asistencia lingüística. Por favor de enviarme un correo electrónico Julie Ferrer, jferrer@georgiacyber.org

CHÚ Ý: Nếu bạn nói Tiếng Việt, có các dịch vụ hỗ trợ ngôn ngữ miễn phí dành cho bạn. Julie Ferrer jferrer@georgiacyber.org

주의: 한국어를 사용하시는 경우, 언어 지원 서비스를 무료로 이용하실 수 있습니다. Julie Ferrer jferrer@georgiacyber.org

ध्यान द: य द आप हदी बोलते ह तो आपके ि लए मुफ्त म भाषा सहायता सेवाएं उपलब्ध ह Julie Ferrer jferrer@georgiacyber.org

خبردار : اگر آپ اردو بولتے ہیں ، تو آپ کو زبان کی مدد کی خدمات مفت میں دستیاب ہیں ۔ کال Julie Ferrer jferrer@georgiacyber.org