Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Calendar

Welcome to the Parent Calendar.  Here you will find information about meetings for all Parents and Learning Coaches including District Town Hall Meetings, District Parent Meetings, Parent Training Sessions, and Help Sessions

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Sep 1
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 2
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Sep 3
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Info Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 9
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Sep 10
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Info Session CANCELLED
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 11
Learning Coach Live Help
-
Jigsaw
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Sep 15
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 16
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Sep 17
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Info Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 18
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Sep 23
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
GCA PTSO Membership Meeting
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 25
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Parent Meetings
  • Parent Help Sessions
  • Parent Training Sessions

Session Descriptions

District Town Hall: The Family Engagement Team hosts Quarterly District Town Hall Parent meetings where we share district wide information to inform you of upcoming events, department news, ways to further help your student at home, and other district-wide news. 

District Parent Meeting:

Learning Coach Live Help: Open Office Parent/Learning Coach Help Session. 

Technology Training: In this session you will have the opportunity to learn about our new platforms including: Online School - Canvas, Online Classroom - Jigsaw, Email Platform - Google, Single Sign on Program - Clever

Parent University: