Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Calendar

Welcome to the Parent Calendar.  Here you will find information about meetings for all Parents and Learning Coaches including District Town Hall Meetings, District Parent Meetings, Parent Training Sessions, and Help Sessions

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Dec 29
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Dec 30
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Dec 31
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Fri, Jan 1
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 5
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Jan 6
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Jan 7
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
H.A.P.P.Y Discussing public health
-
Virtual Field Trip
Fri, Jan 8
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 12
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Jan 13
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Jan 14
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 15
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 19
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Jan 20
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Jan 21
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 22
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 26
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Jan 27
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Parent Meetings
  • Parent Help Sessions
  • Parent Training Sessions

Session Descriptions

District Town Hall: The Family Engagement Team hosts Quarterly District Town Hall Parent meetings where we share district wide information to inform you of upcoming events, department news, ways to further help your student at home, and other district-wide news. 

District Parent Meeting:

Learning Coach Live Help: Open Office Parent/Learning Coach Help Session. 

Technology Training: In this session you will have the opportunity to learn about our new platforms including: Online School - Canvas, Online Classroom - Jigsaw, Email Platform - Google, Single Sign on Program - Clever

Parent University: