Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Parent Calendar

Welcome to the Parent Calendar.  Here you will find information about meetings for all Parents and Learning Coaches including District Town Hall Meetings, District Parent Meetings, Parent Training Sessions, and Help Sessions

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Parent Calendar

Session Descriptions

District Town Hall: The Family Engagement Team hosts Quarterly District Town Hall Parent meetings where we share district wide information to inform you of upcoming events, department news, ways to further help your student at home, and other district-wide news. 

District Parent Meeting: The Family Engagement Team hosts online meetings to help build the capacity of our parents and Learning Coaches with the goal of fostering family-friendly partnerships. We also share district-wide news and updates showcasing parent involvement and parent leadership opportunities. 

Learning Coach Live Help: Open Office Parent/Learning Coach Help Session. 

Technology Training: In this session you will have the opportunity to learn about our new platforms including: Online School - Canvas, Online Classroom - Jigsaw, Email Platform - Google, Single Sign on Program - Clever

Parent University: Our school leaders host academic workshops with the goal of building parents' and Learning Coaches' capacity to support their student's academic growth and achievement.