Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Dec 29
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Dec 30
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Dec 31
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Fri, Jan 1
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 5
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Jan 6
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Jan 7
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 8
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL - RECORDINGS Included
-
Mrs. Lowndes Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Middle School Assembly Recording - Played during Homeroom
-
Your Homeroom Teacher's Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Book Dragon Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Patton-Schneider's Jigsaw class
Tue, Jan 12
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
For You, By You Club_OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw Class
Wed, Jan 13
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Thu, Jan 14
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Lowndes Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Baking Club - OPTIONAL_MS Only
-
Mrs. Morris' Jigsaw Room
Fri, Jan 15
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 19
Middle School Assembly Recording - Played during Homeroom - Recording Included
-
Your Homeroom Teacher's Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Jan 20
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Midnight Writers Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Smith's Jigsaw Class
Thu, Jan 21
6th Grade Career Cluster Lunch Group
-
virtual
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Art Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Counts' Jigsaw Class
GAM3RZ Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mr. Watson's Jigsaw Class
Fri, Jan 22
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Lowndes Jigsaw Room
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Middle School Assembly Recording - Played during Homeroom - Recording Included
-
Your Homeroom Teacher's Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Jan 26
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
For You, By You Club_OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw Room
Wed, Jan 27
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Elementary Tutoring by MS Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Zoom Room
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Assembly Recording - Played during Homeroom
-
Your Homeroom Teacher's Jigsaw Room
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Science Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Fluellen's Jigsaw Room
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Subscribe to Alerts MS Craft Meeting_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Schubert's Jigsaw Class
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
  • Middle School Counseling