Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Middle School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
For You, By You Club - OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw room
NHS Peer Tutoring for MS Students
-
NHS Room
Fri, Jan 31
MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Zoom Room
Book Dragons Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Patton-Schneider's room
Kindness Club- OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Teague's room
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
NHS Peer Tutoring for MS Students
-
NHS Room
STEM GEMS Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Chase's class
Thu, Feb 6
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Lowndes' Zoom Room
Fri, Feb 7
MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Zoom Room
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
8th grade Math After School Tutoring
-
Mr. Brown's Jigsaw class
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
For You, By You Club - OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw room
Thu, Feb 13
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Lowndes' Zoom Room
Fri, Feb 14
CANCELLED - MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Zoom Room
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
NHS Peer Tutoring for MS Students
-
NHS Room
Babysitters Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Rhoads/Ms. Lowe's Room
STEM GEMS Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Chase's class
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Zoom Room
Subscribe to Alerts Book Dragons Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Patton-Schneider's room
Subscribe to Alerts Kindness Club- OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Teague's room
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
  • Middle School Counseling