Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Mar 30
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Mar 31
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Apr 1
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Fri, Apr 2
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Middle School Assembly Recording - Played during Homeroom - Recording Included
-
Your Homeroom Teacher's Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Apr 6
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Middle School Science Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Fluellen's Jigsaw Room
Wed, Apr 7
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Thu, Apr 8
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
NHS Peer Tutoring 6th - 12th students - OPTIONAL
-
NHS Jigsaw Room - See you Jigsaw session list
Baking Club - OPTIONAL_MS Only
-
Mrs. Morris' Jigsaw Room
Fri, Apr 9
6th Grade Career Cluster Lunch Group
-
Virtual
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Middle School Assembly Recording - Played during Homeroom
-
Your Homeroom Teacher's Jigsaw Room
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Book Dragon Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Patton-Schneider's Jigsaw class
Tue, Apr 13
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
For You, By You Club_OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw Class
Wed, Apr 14
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Apr 15
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Dual Enrollment Information Session
-
Virtual
Art Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Counts' Jigsaw Class
GAM3RZ Club_OPTIONAL
-
Mr. Watson's Jigsaw Class
Fri, Apr 16
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Tue, Apr 20
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Wed, Apr 21
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Thu, Apr 22
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Fri, Apr 23
Attendance Live Help
Jigsaw
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
  • Middle School Counseling