Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
6th Grade Career Cluster Lunch Group
-
Virtual
Babysitters Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Rhoads/Ms. Lowe's Room
Wed, Oct 30
NHS Peer Tutoring
-
NHS Room
MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Jigsaw room
Thu, Oct 31
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Lowndes' Zoom Room
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 6
NHS Peer Tutoring
-
NHS Room
MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Jigsaw room
Thu, Nov 7
For You, By You Club - OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw room
NHS Peer Tutoring
-
NHS Room
Fri, Nov 8
Middle School Assembly Club Meeting - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Lowndes' Zoom Room
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
6th Grade Career Cluster Lunch Group
-
virtual
STEM GEMS Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Chase's class
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Peer Tutoring
-
NHS Room
Subscribe to Alerts MS tutoring for Elementary Students
-
Mrs. Adams' Jigsaw room
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts For You, By You Club - OPTIONAL
-
Ms. Okpani's Jigsaw room
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Peer Tutoring
-
NHS Room
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Book Dragons Club - OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Patton-Schneider's room
Subscribe to Alerts Kindness Club- OPTIONAL
-
Mrs. Teague's room
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Calendar
  • Middle School Counseling