Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Community Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
***Closed*** Rock City!
-
Chattanooga, TN
Virtual Field Trip - Champion News Hour 
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Mar 31
***Closed*** LegoLand
-
Atlanta, GA
Virtual Field Trip - Reading Roundtable
-
Virtual Field Trip
Wed, Apr 1
Registration Closed***Online - Let's Go to the Zoo
-
Virtual Field Trip
Thu, Apr 2
Online - Careers beyond the Court
-
Virtual Field Trip
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Online - Champion News Hour
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events Calendar

Looking for more information?  Contact our Community Partnerships Team:

Tonette Price

Tonette Price

Community Partnerships Manager
Monique Sheffield

Monique Sheffield

Community Events Coordinator