Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Community Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Virtual - Fox in the Box
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Feb 27
Cartersville - Savoy Car Museum
-
Savoy Car Museum - 3 Savoy Ln. Cartersville, GA 30120
Wed, Feb 28
Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Presidential Library & Museum
-
Jimmy Carter National Library - 441 John Lewis Freedom Pkwy NE, Atlanta. GA 30307
Tallulah Falls - Tallulah Gorge State Park
-
Tallulah Gorge State Park - 338 Jane Hurt Yarn Rd. Tallulah Falls, GA 30573
Thu, Feb 29
Virtual - Nebraska Trailblazers: The Buffalo Soldiers
-
Virtual Field Trip
Virtual - UNL Monthly Meeting
-
Virtual Field Trip
Atlanta - Legoland Discovery Center (Waitlisted)
-
Legoland Discovery Center - 3500 Peachtree Rd NE Suite G-1, Atlanta, GA 30326
Macon - Coffee Shop Meet Up
-
Taste & See Coffee Shop - 546 Poplar St, Macon, GA 31201
Fri, Mar 1
Virtual - Motivations & Muscles with Mayya
-
Virtual Field Trip
Hybrid - Marsh Madness with Georgia College
-
Hybrid - 315 Lake Laurel Rd. NE, Milledgeville, GA 31061
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Atlanta - Georgia Aquarium
-
Georgia Aquarium - 225 Baker St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Conyers - Science Power Hour: Celebrating Women in STEM
-
C E Steele Community Center - 1040 Oakland Ave. SE, Conyers, GA 30012
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Savannah - Coffee Shop Meet Up
-
Savannah - TBD
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Mableton - Heritage Park: Pollution Solution
-
Heritage Park - 60 Fontaine Rd. SW, Mableton, GA 30126
Subscribe to Alerts St Marys - Crooked River State Park
-
Crooked River State Park - 6222 Charlie Smith Sr. Hwy. St. Marys, GA 31558
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual - Ecologist School: Hydrology
-
Virtual Field Trip
Subscribe to Alerts Atlanta - Mercedes Benz Stadium Tour
-
Mercedes Benz Stadium - 1 AMB Dr. NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Albany - Thronateeska Heritage Center
-
Thronateeska Heritage Center - 100 W Roosevelt Ave. Albany, GA 31701
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Hybrid - UNL Monthly Meeting
-
Hybrid - 500 Bishop St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
Subscribe to Alerts Virtual - Cooking with Champ
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Atlanta - CDC Museum Tour
-
CDC Museum - 1600 Clifton Rd. NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
Subscribe to Alerts Stockbridge - EcoTours with Erica: Stream Ecology
-
Panola Mountain State Park - 2620 GA 155 SW, Stockbridge, GA 30281
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Chattanooga, TN - Tennessee Aquarium
-
Tennessee Aquarium - 1 Broad St, Chattanooga, TN 37402
Subscribe to Alerts Augusta - Dave & Busters
-
Dave & Buster's Augusta - 807 Cabela Dr. Augusta, GA 30909
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Atlanta - Atlanta Botanical Gardens
-
Atlanta Botanical Gardens - 1345 Piedmont Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30309
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events Calendar
Community Partnerships

The Community Partnership team's primary purpose is to focus on the GCA community by helping build partnerships with museums, historic sites, colleges and businesses across the state. Supporting all grades K-12 with programming and opportunities for students to attend educational classes, field trips, and community service options to help with their academics and wellness. Our staff collaborates with all departments to help with student achievement and growth.

Tonette Price

Tonette Price

Community Partnerships Manager
Monique Sheffield

Monique Sheffield

Community Events Coordinator
Erica Lanier

Erica Lanier

Community Events Coordinator