Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Community Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Microsoft Monday - Digital Arts & Crafts
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Nov 3
Science Sleuths with the Columbus Museum (6th- 12th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Wed, Nov 4
Meet the Author
-
Virtual Field Trip
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Champ Hoot Hour
-
Virtual Field Trip
Financial Literacy for Youth (6th -12th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Microsoft Monday - Word/PowerPoint
-
Virtual Field Trip
Math4Success
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Chattanooga Zoo (6th - 8th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Chattanooga Zoo (9th - 12)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Thu, Nov 12
***Waitlist*** Atlanta Zoo
-
Virtual Field Trip
Fri, Nov 13
Chattanooga Zoo (k - 5th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Fitness Friday: Cardio Interval
-
Virtual Field Trip
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Microsoft Monday - 3D Paint
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tennessee Aquarium
-
Virtual Field Trip
Tue, Nov 17
***Waitlist*** Fernbank Museum (3rd-5th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Current & Informed: Newsies and Games (6th-12th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Code Ninjas (3rd-8th)
-
Virtual Field Trip
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events Calendar

Looking for more information?  Contact our Community Partnerships Team:

Tonette Price

Tonette Price

Community Partnerships Manager
Monique Sheffield

Monique Sheffield

Community Events Coordinator