Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Counseling Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
College Application Speaker
-
virtual
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Dual Enrollment Info Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Virtual College and Career Center
-
virtual
Tue, Nov 10
MS Naviance Parent Meeting
virtual
Wed, Nov 11
Apply to College Lunch Event Part I
-
virtual
HS Naviance Parent Meeting
virtual
Thu, Nov 12
6th Grade Career Cluster Lunch Group
-
virtual
Dual Enrollment Info Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Apply to College Lunch Event part II
-
virtual
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Graduation Meeting
virtual
Thu, Nov 19
Dual Enrollment Info Session CANCELLED
-
Virtual
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School Counseling
  • High School Counseling
  • Middle School Counseling