Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Board Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Board of Directors Academic Oversight Committee Meeting
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://georgiacyber.zoom.us/j/97886267950 Meeting Passcode: 951455
Fri, Oct 15
Board of Directors Finance Committee Meeting
-
Conference Call Only 1.202.926.1170 Access Code: 675050#
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Directors Governance Committee Meeting
-
Join Zoom Meeting https://georgiacyber.zoom.us/j/91883435754 OR Dial in: +1 646 558 8656 Meeting ID: 91883435754 Passcode: 581497
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Directors Regular Meeting
-
https://georgiacyber.zoom.us/j/91883435754 PASSCODE: 581497
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Calendar
    • Finance Committee
    • Academic Oversight Committee