Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are open to the public and held on the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Agendas are posted to the website and in the GCA office prior to the scheduled meeting.

Board of Directors SY2022–2023 Regular Meeting Schedule

Upcoming Board Meetings:

There are no events to display

Next Georgia Cyber Academy Board of Directors Meeting

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, January 18, 2023

TIME: 6:00 p.m.

AGENDA

LOCATION:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 918 8343 5754

Passcode: 581497 OR

Dial-in: tel:+16465588656

To sign up to speak during the public comment portion of the board meeting, please, email Keira Hopkins at executiveassistant@georgiacyber.org no later than 1:00 p.m. the day of the board meeting. Please, include your full name, title (parent, teacher, etc.), phone number and topic you wish to comment on.

To request additional board information or board packet documents, contact Michael Kooi, mkooi@georgiacyber.org.

To request additional board information or board packet documents, contact Michael Kooi.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Calendar
    • Finance Committee
    • Academic Oversight Committee