Menu

Menu

Breadcrumb

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are open to the public and held on the third Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted. Agendas are posted to the website and in the GCA office prior to the scheduled meeting.

Board of Directors SY2023–2024 Regular Meeting Schedule

Upcoming Board Meetings:

Next Georgia Cyber Academy Board of Directors Meeting

BOARD OF DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING

DATE:  September 20, 2023

TIME: 6:00 p.m.

AGENDA

LOCATION:

Join Zoom MeetingMeeting ID: 918 8343 5754

Passcode:  581497 OR

Dial-in: tel:+16465588656

To sign up to speak during the public comment portion of the board meeting, please, email Keira Hopkins at executiveassistant@georgiacyber.org no later than 1:00 p.m. the day of the board meeting. Please, include your full name, title (parent, teacher, etc.), phone number and topic you wish to comment on.

To request additional board information or board packet documents, contact Michael Kooi, mkooi@georgiacyber.org.

To request additional board information or board packet documents, contact Michael Kooi.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Board Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Calendar
    • Finance Committee
    • Academic Oversight Committee